SAMBA's management

SAMBA's management

From left: Magne Aldrin, Kjersti Aas, André Teigland, Line Eikvil, Anders Løland, Rune Solberg, and Thordis L. Thorarinsdottir.

André Teigland (number three from left), Research Director SAMBA and Deputy Director NR.

Kjersti Aas (number two from left), Assistant Research Director. Second-in-command. Research Leader for Finance, Insurance and Commodity Markets.

Anders Løland (number three from right), Assistant Research Director. Research Leader for Technology and Industry.

Rune Solberg (number two from right), Research Leader for Earth Observation.

Line Eikvil (number four from left), Research Leader for Image Analysis and Machine Learning.

Magne Aldrin (number one from left), Research Leader for Marine Resources and Health.

Thordis L. Thorarinsdottir (number one from right), Research Leader for Climate and Environment.